Filters

Secure Checkout
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 1099003 How To Cheer Up Dad


How To Cheer Up Dad
Purchase How To Cheer Up Dad
  • SKU: 1099003 How To Cheer Up Dad

    Fred Koehler

  • $16.99 $3.99

    In Stock: Ships in 1-2 business days

Description

A hilarious book about parent and child relationships for fans of Ian Falconer and Jon Agee—a perfect gift idea for Father's Day and beyond!

Little Jumbo just can't understand why his dad is having such a bad day. It couldn't be the raisins Little Jumbo spit out at the ceiling or the bath he refused to take—after all, Little Jumbo's dad knew he hated raisins and had already taken a bath that week! Luckily, Little Jumbo is such a thoughtful elephant that he decides to turn his dad's bad day around with some of his—ahem, his dad's—favorite things. How to Cheer up Dad is a standout debut featuring a charmingly oblivious little elephant with serious pluck and staying power. It turns the parent-child roles upside down and is a great book for dads and the kids who make them laugh.