Filters

Secure Checkout
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 1099003 How To Cheer Up Dad


How To Cheer Up Dad
Purchase How To Cheer Up Dad
  • SKU: 1099003 How To Cheer Up Dad

    Fred Koehler

  • $16.99 $3.99

    In Stock: Ships in 1-2 business days

Description

A hilarious book about parent and child relationships for fans of Ian Falconer and Jon Agee--a perfect gift idea for Father's Day and beyond!Little Jumbo just can't understand why his dad is having such a bad day. It couldn't be the raisins Little Jumbo spit out at the ceiling or the bath he refused to take--after all, Little Jumbo's dad knew he hated raisins and had already taken a bath that week! Luckily, Little Jumbo is such a thoughtful elephant that he decides to turn his dad's bad day around with some of his--ahem, his dad's--favorite things. How to Cheer up Dad is a standout debut featuring a charmingly oblivious little elephant with serious pluck and staying power. It turns the parent-child roles upside down is a great book for dads and the kids who make them laugh.